Board of Directors

Association Manager
Sweyn Simrall
e-mail: msshp.org@gmail.com
President

Courtney Davis
UMC SOP
150 Stillhouse Creek Drive
Madison, MS 39110
e-mail: cdavis5@umc.edu
President-Elect

Andrew Mays
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Department of Pharmacy
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 601-984-2946
e-mail: amays@umc.edu
Past-President
Todd Dear
Univerisity of MS Medical Center
102 Cedar Cove
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone: 601-984-2949
e-mail: jtdear@gmail.com
Northern Vice President
Neeley Cox
NMMC
Saltillo, MS 38866
e-mail: nrmoore@nmhs.net
Central Vice President
Anees Kanorwala
Mississippi Baptist Medical Center
1225 N State St
Jackson, MS 39202
Phone: 601-292-4519
e-mail: aneeskanor@gmail.com
Southern Vice President
Gai T Truong, Pharm.D.
Doctor's Specialty Pharmacy
1720-A Medical Park Drive
Suite 160
Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone: 228-207-7716
Fax: 228-207-9598
e-mail: dsprx888@gmail.com
Treasurer

Sajani Barot, PharmD, MBA
HealthPlus/Astrazeneca
238 S Pearson Rd
Pearl, MS 39208
Phone: 6308496569
e-mail: sajani.mehta@gmail.com
Secretary
Hart Berry
University of Mississippi Medical Center
Phone: 662-322-2018
e-mail: hartwberry@gmail.com
ASHP Senior Delegate

Joshua W. Fleming
University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy
4256 Athens Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
Phone: 662-720-8183
e-mail: jfleming2@umc.edu
Membership
Jameika Stuckey
UMMC
4081 Pine Hill Dr
Jackson, MS 39206
e-mail: jameika.stuckey@gmail.com
Legislative

Wes Pitts
NMMC
25 Nichols Road NW
Mantachie, MS 38855
Phone: 662-377-8673
e-mail: wes2375@gmail.com
Education Chair
Christopher Scott McKenzie
University of Mississippi Medical Center
106 Diamondback Lane
Brandon, MS 39047
Phone: 3184500276
e-mail: CSMckenzie2@umc.edu
Student Chapter President
Meredith Oliver
UMC SOP 2018
2494 Old Taylor Rd #903
Oxford, MS 38655
Phone: 901-481-9854
e-mail: mboliver@go.olemiss.edu
Pharmacy Technician
Stephanie Sanford Jones
Jones County Jr College
343 Monroe Road
Collins, MS 39428
e-mail: stephanie.jones@jcjc.edu
Industry Relations
Christina York
Mississippi Baptist Medical Center
1523 Belmont St
Jackson, MS 39202
Phone: 901-515-8163
e-mail: cyork@mbhs.org
Electronic Media Coordinator

LeAnn Ladner
NMMC
830 South Gloster St
Tupelo, MS 38801
Phone: 662-377-7337
e-mail: lladner@nmhs.net
Historian
Carter Haines
Retired
1911 Lake Trace Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
e-mail: chaines@umc.edu
Newsletter

Kayla Peeler Douglas
Mississippi Center of Advanced Medicine
657 Old Hwy 49 S Apt A10
Richland, MS 39218
Phone: 6625874480
e-mail: kspeeler89@gmail.com
PAI Task Force
Anastasia Jenkins
UMC SOP
802 Yorkshire Court
Oxford, MS 38655
e-mail: maballas@olemiss.edu
Dean (Ex Officio)

David D. Allen
University of Mississippi
School of Pharmacy
University, MS 38677
Phone: 662-915-7267
e-mail: david.d.allen@gmail.com