Board of Directors

Association Manager
Sweyn Simrall
e-mail: msshp.org@gmail.com
President

Andrew Mays
University of Mississippi Medical Center
e-mail: amays@umc.edu
President-Elect
Anastasia Jenkins
UMC SOP
e-mail: maballas@olemiss.edu
Past-President

Courtney Davis
UMC SOP
e-mail: cdavis5@umc.edu
Northern Vice President

LeAnn Ladner
NMMC
e-mail: lladner@nmhs.net
Central Vice President
Anees Kanorwala
Mississippi Baptist Medical Center
e-mail: aneeskanor@gmail.com
Southern Vice President
Lorelei L Farr
Cigna-HealthSpring
e-mail: loreleiamber@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Sajani Barot, PharmD, MBA
HealthPlus/Astrazeneca
e-mail: sajani.mehta@gmail.com
Secretary

Meagan Brown
University of Miss School of Pharmacy
e-mail: mbrown18@umc.edu
ASHP Senior Delegate

Joshua W. Fleming
University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy
e-mail: jfleming2@umc.edu
Membership
Jameika Stuckey
UMMC
e-mail: jameika.stuckey@gmail.com
Legislative

Wes Pitts
NMMC
e-mail: wes2375@gmail.com
Education Chair

Jamie Wagner
University of Mississippi SOP
e-mail: jwagner@umc.edu
Public Relations
Neeley Cox
NMMC
e-mail: nrmoore@nmhs.net
Student Relations

Joshua W. Fleming
University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy
e-mail: jfleming2@umc.edu
Pharmacy Technician
Stephanie Sanford Jones
Jones County Jr College
e-mail: stephanie.jones@jcjc.edu
Industry Relations
Katie Schipper
St Dominic Hospital
e-mail: katieellenlangley@gmail.com
Electronic Media Coordinator

Scott Malinowski
Univ of Miss School of Pharmacy
e-mail: SMalinowski@umc.edu
Historian
Kristi Gholson
NMMC
e-mail: kgholson@nmhs.net
Newsletter

Kayla Peeler Douglas
Mississippi Center of Advanced Medicine
e-mail: kspeeler89@gmail.com
Newsletter
Lorelei L Farr
Cigna-HealthSpring
e-mail: loreleiamber@yahoo.com
PAI Task Force
Hart Berry
University of Mississippi Medical Center
e-mail: hartwberry@gmail.com
PAI Task Force
Emily Carrell
UMC SOP 5/15/
e-mail: ejcarrel@go.olemiss.edu
Dean (Ex Officio)

David D. Allen
University of Mississippi
e-mail: Allen@olemiss.edu