Awards Recipients

Health System Pharmacist of the Year                                                                                                                  Recipient: Dr. Joshua Fleming

Innovative Health-System Pharmacy Practice Award                                                                                   Recipient: The University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy Community-Based Research Program

Industry Representative of the Year                                                                                                            Recipient: Roxi Quirin

Pharmacy Technician of the Year                                                                                                                           Recipient: Stephanie Jones

Outstanding Young Health System Pharmacist of the Year                                                                                 Recipient: Dr. Hart Berry

MSHP Service Award                                                                                                                                                Recipient: Dr. Anastasia Jenkins